Boy Scouts of America, Atlanta Area Council
Prepared. For Life.
Boy Scouts of America, Atlanta Area Council
The Atlanta Area Council provides character education programs to community organizations in 13 counties for boys and young men in the first grade through age 20, and young women, in ninth grade through age 20. The Council trains young people in leadership and responsibilities of participation in American citizenship, while developing personal and moral fitness. Scouting promises experiences and opportunities that develop mature, strong, and resourceful adults. The Boys Scouts of America, Atlanta Area Council covers 13 metro-Atlanta Counties: Carroll, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, DeKalb, Douglas, Fulton, Gwinnett, Haralson, Newton, Paulding, Pickens, Rockdale.
Donate Now
Minimum Donation: $20
* A tax-deductible 4% fee will be added during checkout to cover credit card and processing fees.
Last Updated on 07/10/2024